Accounting

Nancy Wang, Senior Accountant
nwang@bargainhunt.com
Area of Focus: Treasury (including store deposits), Retail Customer Service, P-Cards, Sales Tax

Kelly Bolton, Senior Accountant
kelly@bargainhunt.com
Area of Focus: Wholesale, Inventory Payables (Target)

Priya Rohatgi, Senior Accountant
prohatgi@bargainhunt.com
Area of Focus: Inventory Payables, Business Taxes & Licenses, Fixed Assets

Mala Rakhra, Staff Accountant
mrakhra@bargainhunt.com
Area of Focus: Inventory Payables

Kelly Tamberino, Staff Accountant
ktamberino@bargainhunt.com
Area of Focus: Inventory and Freight Payables, Utilities, Retail Support

Valerie Petway, Staff Accountant
vpetway@bargainhunt.com
Area of Focus: Inventory Payables (Amazon)

Gwen Archuletta, Staff Accountant
garchuletta@bargainhunt.com
Area of Focus: Non-Inventory Payables, Virtual MasterCard Program

 

 

Financial Planning & Analysis

Kyle Yeager, Director of FP&A
kyeager@bargainhunt.com
Area of Focus: Forecasts, Budgets, Financial Reporting

Jacob Meadows, Analyst
jmeadows@bargainhunt.com
Area of Focus: Forecasts, Budgets, Financial Reporting

                                                         

Officers

Gregg Whittaker, V.P. of Accounting and Finance
gregg@bargainhunt.com

Steve Ferrone, Chief Financial Officer
sferrone@bargainhunt.com